Fri. May 3 – Mary Summerbell

Sat. May 4  – Brenda Ortberg

Fri. May 10  – Hawthorn McCracken

Sat. May 11 – Susan Lynne

Fri. May 17 – Arlyn Moonbeam

Sat. May 18 – Lana Duncan-Hartgraves

Sun. May 19– Alison  (1/2 price readings 12-2pm)

Fri. May 24 – Patti Kittnar

Sat. May 25 – Dawn Hohlfeld

Fri. May 31 – Johnathan Woods

Sat. June 1 – Paul Hutto

Fri. June 7 – Tania Kaur

Sat. June 8  – Suzan Houston

Fri. June 14 – Heather Corbet

Sat. June 15 – Gayle Merrithew

Fri. June 21 – Mary Summerbell

Sat. June 22  – Brenda Hammon

Fri. June 28 – Lana Duncan-Hartgraves

Sat. June 29 – Dawn Hohlfeld

Fri. July 5 – Rhonda Morningstar

Sat. July 6 – Susan Lynne

Fri. July 12 – Mary Summerbell

Sat. July 13 – Community Fest

Sun. July 14 – Community Fest

Fri. July 19 – Lana Duncan-Hartgraves

Sat. July 20  – Suzan Houston

Fri. July 26 – Carole Bigbee Daly

Sat. July 27 – Dawn Hohlfeld

Fri. Aug 2  – Hawthorn McCracken

Sat. Aug 3  – Brenda Hammon

Fri. Aug 9 – Mary Summerbell

Sat. Aug 10  – Elisabeth MoonRaven

Fri. Aug 16 – Patti Kittnar

Sat. Aug 17  – Brenda Ortberg

Fri. Aug 23 – Arlyn Moonbeam

Sat. Aug 24 – Mid-Summer Mystical Event

Fri. Aug 30 – Liza Webb

Sat. Aug 31 – Rhonda Morningstar